2019 Singles Window Closes Strong

Sunday, December 2, 2018

The window closed on November 30th for the March 2019 Regional Championship but Western Nebraska held several local qualifiers the final few weeks to send more players to the Regional.  
Players advancing in 8-Ball include Tim McGuire (Lexington), Randy Holbein (Gothenburg), Seth Krafczik (Kimball), Dennis Stevens (Gothenburg), Bryan Smotherman (Culbertson) and Travis Wilkinson (Culbertson). 
Bruce Hagan from Culbertson won a qualifier in the 9-Ball format. 
Thanks to Frank Seybold and Tim McGuire for running these qualifiers.