Top Gun Honors Announced

Friday, September 6, 2019

Congratulations to our Top Gun award winners for Summer Session! These are the top male and female shooters in all of Western Nebraska APA. Each will get the Top Gun plaque, patch and $25...   

8-Ball: Rich Junker (McCook), Kasandra Lazaro (McCook), Stacy Munster (Cozad)   

9-Ball: Daniel Beauchamp (Ogallala), Voni Hansen (North Platte)